As a requirement for the assessment for Technology in Music Education, I must highlight evidence of interaction with my peers and maintaining a Personal Learning Network (PLN).

Twitter

I created a twitter account (I now intend to keep it) and linked it to my WordPress. I have made an effort to like and re-tweet my peers’ tweets. My twitter handle is @Coluccimusic and many of my blog posts have been shared there to further distribute them.

Commenting On My Peers’ blogs

I commented on a few posts to provide some helpful intel for my peer as well as to provide positive comments. For example, I had a comment conversation about another microphone type I knew about with Sara here. I also provided some instructions changing the tempo to include decimal places in logic Pro X to help Gabby here.

 

